Filter by
  • Brandon W

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Friendly and quick turn around
  • Earline H

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    The service staff members are very knowledgeable as well as courteous. My problem was solved accurately and in a timely manner.
  • James A

    GRANDVIEW, MO | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Everyone provided excellent service and helped me through the process seamless and painless. Great Job
  • Aften M

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2018 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    I've been taking my cars here for years. They are the best: efficient, friendly and they get the job done. Yes, they are VERY convenient for me. All in all, it is the reason that I bought the car that I did. There are lots of good cars out there, but a good service department is a must.
  • Curt C

    OVERLAND PARK, KS | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Patrick Bible is an outstanding service rep. He is thorough in explaining what needs to be serviced on my Buick and when. If the dealership would have had a new Enclave in stock, my wife would have traded her current one that day based on Patrick's continued service.
  • Michael C

    KANSAS CITY, KS | 2019 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    Quick, efficient arrival. Service completed on time. Too bad they no longer sell Caddies.
  • Cassie S

    KANSAS CITY, KS | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    Quick and efficient. I largely come here for the convenience and the ability to have a loner vehicle, however that was not an option this time. I really hope that portion resolves as I will not always be able to arrange other transportation.
  • Andrea W

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Service always takes longer than expected and I am without a vehicle
  • Tim K

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Easy and efficient
  • Steven C

    LEAVENWORTH, KS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    My service worker Bob was very professional. He called me with updates and got my vehicle in and fixed up very quickly.