Filter by
  • James B

    SHAWNEE, KS | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    The folks at mainstreet were very helpful and friendly... I can be a difficult customer but they made the experience streamline and that's what I needed... I did not spend a lot of time buying my gmc 2500 and enjoying our new vehicle very much... and issaih was very enjoyable to work with... thanks everyone....
  • Peggy C

    OVERLAND PARK, KS | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Kind, courteous and fast! Very professional employees and would recommend this dealership to others!
  • Wesley L

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2013 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    I thought the Collision Team were very thoughtful and made me feel confident that they would take care of my vehicle. I was surprised that it did not take long to service my vehicle. I was very happy that my vehicle looked brand new, and that they washed it and cleaned my interior. I felt as if I just bought it! The staff was very kind and I am very satisfied with their service. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
  • Avvonda P

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    The service person that checked me in was professional. The service lobby needs to have the carpet either cleaned or replaced but overall it was clean. I totally did not expect my car to washed so that was awesome!
  • Belinda H

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Very satisfied
  • Jason M

    INDEPENDENCE, MO | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Technicians were informative about what they were going to do and the time it would take.
  • Sarah L

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    When I got my car home, it wouldn't start and had to buy a new battery. It had zero problems with this before hand so im guessing a light or the car was left on at the service shop. The shop should be paying for a new battery.
  • Earline H

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    The service was fast but problem was accurately handled.
  • Donisha M

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    I am not happy at all I was told in order to get my abs lights off I would need a fuel pump is got that fixed lights still on then they said if u get a tune up it will go off and that was a lie as well my lights are still on and now they tell me after getting my car fixed twice that I need a tire sensor after I asked what was needed repeatedly so I feel like I was basically ripped off for the tune up that I didn't have to have right away the whole time I needed a tire sensor so now 1000 later I still have to get this fixed so im not happy about being misled.
  • Donisha R

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    Too expensive and the new guy is not all that knowledgeable couldn't tell me why my abs and tracking wont go off after a 900 fuel pump job.